Saskatchewan Artistic Swimming

Address: 300 - 1734 Elphinstone Street, Regina, Saskatchewan S4T 1K1
Phone: 306-780-9227
General Inquiries: 


Executive Director:  Lenore Lindquist
High Performance Director: Claudia Holzner

High Performance Coach:  Laurie Wachs
Technical Director: Taya Amundson 

Events and Communications Director: Devin Masch




Executive Committee

President: Bob Dobrinski
VP Finance & AdministrationAmy Wood
VP Sport Development: Carol Chernishenko
VP Communications: Vacant

Board Members at Large

Leanne Thera - Board Member

Mary Beth Priddell - Board Member

Janelle Dembicki - Board Member

Amber Mantei - Athlete's Rep

Committee Chairs

Committee, Coordinator or Subcommittee Appointments

President Responsibilities   VP Finance Responsibiliites  
Administration Amy Wood Finance Amy Wood
Human Resources  Bob Dobrinski Safe Sport Coordinator Vacant
Nominations and Recognition Vacant    
Sport Legacy Vacant VP Sport Development Resposibilities  
    Coaching Committee Chair Natalie Good
VP Communications Responsibilities   Competitions Committee Chair Carol Chernishenko
Marketing Committee Chair Vacant Scoring Coordinator Carol Chernishenko
Sponsorship Vacant Grassroots Committee Chair Vacant
Website Coordinator Carol Chernishenko     High Performance Committee Chair Kassidy Yockey
Social Media Coordinator Vacant    
Athletes Rep Amber Mantei    
Rules Committee Chair Vacant    
Rules Leader Kirsten Brough    
Officials Debbie Anderson/Pat Taylor    


Club Contacts

Border City Stingrays (Lloydminster)

President: Stephanie Brown-Munro

Head Coach: Lynn Kvill



Estevan Mermaids

President: Kate Halkyard

Head Coach: Amber Mantei







Flin Flon Creighton Aqua Doves







Humboldt Synchro






Moose Jaw Kinsmen Aqua Otters






University of Regina Cougars






North Battleford Water Doves







Prince Albert Pikes

President: Nicole Galbraith

Head Coach: Ana Rodea






Regina Synchro

President: Andrea Ivan

Head Coach: Natalie Good





Saskatoon Aqualenes

President: Kyla Vaughan

Head Coach: Laurie Wachs




Weyburn Artistic Swimming Club

President: Abby Kradovill

Head Coach: Tracey Rothwell




Wynyard Stingrays






Yorkton Aquabatix

President: Vacant

Head Coach: Heidi Watrych